Hilton Drive-In Fly-In Breakfast

Yesterday, the family and myself went to the Hilton NY Drive-In Fly-In Breakfast. I personally had never been to this event, and I am sad of this fact because it was the most fun thing I have done in a very long time. I am a huge aircraft fan, and I am considering getting my flying license. I would love to get the license so that I could just have the freedom of the flight, and hopefully one day be able to use it for vacationing and the such. I hopefully should get more information as I have requested it from a few companies. I am such a junkie that I will sit and listen to the JFK Air Traffic stream, it’s actually interesting to me.

Anyways, the beauty of this breakfast is that you can watch the planes come in and go out, as well as take a ride on a plane if interested. I still haven’t went up, but I know in a heartbeat that if I had the money I would. My girlfriend, Katy, has never been in a plane and I do think she would also enjoy it.

