Spring Cleaning

As of today, I have officially started the spring cleaning for Negative Horizon. Over the next few weeks I will be cleaning up the database, cleaning up the posts and definally changing up the skin on the site.

During this time, the feed may not work, you may not see everything on the site, and you may not be able to access the archives. Please do not e-mail or comment on bugs, as I know about them. You can feel free to comment about what you think should be added, or how you like the changes.

Thanks for your consideration!

Edit (May 25, 2006) – I have changed the theme, I am currently working on changing it to fit to the site. I have a feeling that this theme may become what the site is based off of in the future. I am trying to integrate the pages and make everything very clean cut, hopefully won’t take too long.

