FeedLounge Comment

I have been subscribed to FeedLounge for almost a week now, and I have to say that I am pretty happy with what I see. I am getting the feed reading the way I want it, I am getting the support the way I should. Alex King brought up a good topic in the forums today, the discussion of the issue of whether or not they should continue making new features, or whether they should work on improving what they already have.

I think that they need to work on improving what they already have, and on such topics such as speed. I notice that throughout the day there will be little blurps of interuption that really do mess up my experience.

I do have to say that everything that is brought up is taken care of in a speedy manor, better than most of the sites that I have seen.

One thought on “FeedLounge Comment

Comments are closed.